定格

世界上最好的购物旅游预订软件

Ticketinghub是购物和观光旅游的首选在线预订软件。它允许你在网上和现场销售,获得无限的支持,并利用强大的营销工具。此外,我们的软件还可以轻松地管理预订和跟踪门票销售情况。无论您是小型旅游公司还是大型旅游公司,Ticketinghub都是您业务的完美解决方案。今天就联系我们以了解更多。

只有 3% 的费用
为您完成设置
吸收交易费用
柱形图的黑白图像

利用TicketingHub发展您的业务

自动化您的在线预订流程并立即增加收入

你是一个正在寻找增加利润并使你的在线预订流程自动化的旅游供应商吗?如果是的话,Ticketinghub就是您的完美解决方案。我们提供的在线预订软件是专门为旅游和活动公司设计的。有了我们的软件,你可以轻松地在网上为你的客人销售旅游和活动。此外,我们的在线预订是完全自动化的,所以你可以专注于经营你的业务,而不是手动管理预订。此外,我们的软件是高度可定制的,所以你可以根据你的具体需求进行定制。最重要的是,我们提供免费试用,所以你可以在投入使用前试用我们的软件。那还等什么?今天就注册Ticketinghub,看看我们如何帮助你简化自己品牌的运作,并在网上销售门票。

今天安排您的免费演示
预订演示
咏叹调

工作更聪明,而不是更辛苦

我们的自制成功食谱

TicketingHub的在线票务和在线旅游预订软件帮助领先的旅游和活动企业培养和支持其业务,并确保更多的预订。因此,将您的公司带到新的高度,从而在短时间内增加销售额,同时欢迎更多的预订和更多的客户参加每一个旅游活动。

旅游公司和企业以及导游和组织者更喜欢TicketingHub的在线预订系统;它方便了操作,减少了间接成本,并赋予他们扩大门票库存销售所需的工具。我们的目标是创造和提供最佳的客户服务,并帮助您实现您的目标--就像它永远是第一次!

今天安排您的免费演示
预订演示

票务中心为

购物之旅

Ticketinghub的特点

  • 可用性日历
  • 多币种
  • 数据导出
  • 详细报告
  • 团队管理
  • 性能通知
  • 信息广播
  • 中央收件箱
  • 客户关系
A black and white photo of three different shapes
成功案例

55个城市,5年时间,SecretFoodTours选择TicketingHub作为他们的云端票务供应商的5个原因。

在五年时间里,SecretFoodTours从一个单一城市的博物馆发展成为一个横扫55个城市的美食旅游帝国,并不断发展壮大。请阅读TicketingHub云端票务软件对SecretFoodTours成为美食旅游的权威是如何做到的。
发现Ticketinghub
咏叹调

你100%地错过了你没有拍的镜头

与最好的人合作

如果您正在寻找一种简单的方式来销售您的购物团的门票,那就不要再找Ticketinghub了。有了我们内置的CRM和信息整合,你可以改善与客户的沟通,将浏览器转化为买家,并推动你的旅游成功。此外,我们的移动友好平台使客户能够轻松地在旅途中购买门票。而且,由于我们为旅游和活动经营者提供实时可用性,你可以确保你总是在销售最新的信息。所以,为什么要等待?今天就注册,开始用Ticketinghub销售门票吧!

增长最快的购物游预订系统

Ticketinghub是发展最快的购物旅游在线预订系统。它为移动设备提供了POS机,为潜在的客人提供了特殊的通道,一个系统就有丰富的功能和资源来满足你的所有需求。通过手机应用程序,你可以把你的购物之旅和活动带到任何地方。

您还可以使用Ticketinghub的旅游预订软件来接触那些可能没有移动设备的潜在客户。而且通过一个系统,你可以轻松有效地管理所有的预订。

无论你是小企业还是大公司,Ticketinghub都是满足你购物旅游需求的完美解决方案。

今天就联系我们,了解更多关于我们的服务以及我们如何帮助你发展你的业务。

旅游和活动公司利用业内最好的工具和最创新的云端票务系统,简化、扩大和发展他们的公司和网站产品。

从一个仪表盘上管理你的库存、预订和客户服务

无论是在你自己的网站上预订,还是通过营销平台或亲自到场,我们都会确保他们能在现场轻松访问,并可下载手机钱包和支付。您的客户甚至可以在抵达时验证他们的条目

考虑一下我们的专业管理软件如何帮助简化你的业务运作。

Ticketinghub提供各种功能和解决方案,可以帮助您管理库存,预订,日程安排,并提供良好的客人体验,所有这些都来自一个系统,跟踪在线预订的可用性,支持多种语言,与我们的支持团队进行快速的客户沟通,甚至与第三方解决方案整合。此外,我们的专家团队总是在这里帮助你的每一步。

因此,如果你正在寻找一个全面的解决方案和动态的价格来帮助管理你的旅游和业务,那么就不要再找Ticketinghub了。今天就联系我们吧!


因此,让你在管理票务和在线预订时能够节省时间,吸引新的客户,并为你的业务获得更多的旅行团作为底线!

我们拥有你所需要的一切,以在线管理你的票务和在线预订网站

当我们的客户与我们接触时,他们渴望成长,渴望登上一个能够适应旅游和活动业务的快节奏性质和发展的票务和预订管理。

与其他旅游运营商的软件供应商不同,TicketingHub致力于采取以客户为中心的方法和解决方案的公司模式。我们拒绝投资者支配我们的产品功能路线图;始终与我们的客户和他们的客人进行沟通,推动产品功能的发展。

因此,我们已经为景点、旅游和活动行业以及尝鲜活动制定了最完整、最不乱的旅游收集和管理软件。我们致力于不断调整和改进我们的平台,以满足客户和旅游及活动行业日益增长的需求和独特需要。我们已经完全重新设计了我们的平台,以避免技术债务,并改善您的操作和解决方案,我们的工具保持简单的用户界面,使客户和消费者在旅游过程中放心。

帮助各种规模的旅游和活动经营者增长和管理旅游预订量

我们的票务系统有助于在您的网站上使用我们的小部件和使用任何移动设备的销售点(POS)应用程序,更容易地销售和跟踪您的预订和收入,这些应用程序可以定制,以配合您的品牌风格,并叫出诱人的产品或折扣。每当我们加入一个新客户,我们都会开发一个特定的功能,我们很乐意将其整合到整个平台上,让我们所有的旅游客户享受。

旅游业领导人知道!

TicketingHub的在线预订和票务软件及支持是为了帮助您的发展。旅游业的领导者和供应商都把他们的忠诚度放在我们的在线预订上,其中包括。

CitySightseeing, Egyptian Pyramid Show (Sound and Light Show), SecretFoodTours.com, New Europe Tours, London Bridge, Chivas Events, Sipsmith Distillery, and more!

在过去的六年里,我们勤奋地与世界各地200多个不同的客户组织合作,每个组织都有独特的门票销售流程(在线、移动到现场)和在线收入,并开发了一系列具有特定功能的工具,用于销售代理桌面、移动销售点的进入(POS解决方案)、团体预订、会员卡,或与全球分销商的API。

今天安排您的免费演示
预订演示

常见问题

TicketingHub的单一仪表板能提供什么帮助?

管理预订是艰难的工作。在多个平台和渠道上管理它们?这简直是一场噩梦!在Ticketinghub,我们希望能让你在一个单一的仪表盘上轻松实现在线销售、店面销售和通过分销商销售。

你是否与在线旅游机构(OTA)联系?

是的,我们在做!目前,我们已经与TripAdvisor、Get Your Guide、Viator和TripXOXO连接。我们还将很快与行业内其他值得信赖的OTA连接--Expedia、Booking.com、Google Reserve、Musement和Tiqets。

TicketingHub是如何消除预订管理的人工流程的?

告别低效的纸质票据,向更有效的业务管理问好。不再有电子表格。不再需要手动输入数据和资源。TicketingHub是世界上最简单的卖票方式。一旦您设置好,我们就会处理其他一切。

了解票务汇

专注于实现销售。更快

通过网站、POS 或经销商销售更多机票。实现任务自动化。实现业务增长。

评论

了解我们如何帮助企业成长

TicketingHub 改变了 50 多家企业。运营商信任并喜爱 TicketingHub。

A man in a black shirt is smilingA woman in a white shirt standing in front of a buildingA woman with long blonde hair wearing a green topA man in an orange shirt is smiling
4.9

来自 Capterra 上 30 多条评论

在 Capterra 上查看
4.8
易用性
5.0
客户服务
4.8
特点
4.9
物有所值

简化和简化从正面和背面的票务

我们取消了纸质记录、纸质凭单和因运送硬拷贝凭单而产生的燃油里程。我们还将节省下来的邮资和印刷成本转嫁给了客户。代表和他的团队为在我们的网站上实施该系统付出了不懈的努力。

A man in a black shirt is smiling

Rob C.

葡萄酒和烈酒

很好,很灵活,有来自团队的巨大支持!

我经营一家免费徒步旅游公司,他们帮助我通过我们的网站进行在线预订。系统非常灵活,团队还帮我进行了一些定制,使其完全符合我的需求。团队提供了很大的帮助。我对他们非常满意。

A man in an orange shirt is smiling

丹尼尔-B.

接待服务

以客户为中心!

首先,票务中心客户服务团队是一流的 - 总是可以帮助和座右铭:毫无疑问是太哑了!该软件本身是伟大的,非常直观,一个简单而有效的界面,使我们能够销售我们的产品,做一些追加销售,通过API连接到我们的首选供应商,以及使用几个支付处理器。

A woman in a white shirt standing in front of a building

Alex P.

休闲、旅行和旅游

运营商信任并喜爱TicketingHub

来自卡普泰拉网站的反馈

很好,很灵活,有来自团队的巨大支持!

该系统非常灵活,团队帮助我进行了一些定制,所以它完全适合我的需要。团队的帮助很大。我对他们超级满意。
丹尼尔-B
2019年10月1日

地球上存在的最好的票务系统。

关于它的一切都很震撼。从总是在那里帮助你解决任何问题的开发人员,到系统的简单可及性和设置。
安德烈亚斯D
2022年6月24日

以客户为中心!

首先,TicketingHub的客户服务团队是一流的 - 随时可以提供帮助,其座右铭是:没有什么问题是太愚蠢的
亚历克斯-P
2019年6月18日

定价

我们的定价模式非常透明。没有隐藏费用,没有附加条件。只需为我们为您处理的成功销售支付费用。

Shopping Tours

Ticketinghub is the online booking software of choice for shopping and sightseeing tours. It allows you to sell online and in-person, access unlimited support, and take advantage of powerful marketing tools. Plus, our software makes it easy to manage bookings and keep track of ticket sales. Whether you're a small tour operator or a large travel company, Ticketinghub is the perfect solution for your business. Contact us today to learn more.

Heading

Automate Your Online Booking Processes and Increase Revenue Now

Are you a tour provider looking for a way to increase profits and automate your onlien booking processes? If so, Ticketinghub is the perfect solution for you. We offer online booking software that is designed specifically for tour and activity companies. With our software, you can sell tours and activities online with ease for your guests. Plus, our online bookings are fully automated, so you can focus on running your business instead of managing bookings manually. In addition, our software is highly customizable, so you can tailor it to fit your specific needs. And best of all, we offer a free trial, so you can try our software before committing to it. So why wait? Sign up for Ticketinghub today and see how we can help you streamline operations for your own brand and sell tickets online.

Book a demo

Grow your Business with TicketingHub

Automate Your Online Booking Processes and Increase Revenue Now

Are you a tour provider looking for a way to increase profits and automate your onlien booking processes? If so, Ticketinghub is the perfect solution for you. We offer online booking software that is designed specifically for tour and activity companies. With our software, you can sell tours and activities online with ease for your guests. Plus, our online bookings are fully automated, so you can focus on running your business instead of managing bookings manually. In addition, our software is highly customizable, so you can tailor it to fit your specific needs. And best of all, we offer a free trial, so you can try our software before committing to it. So why wait? Sign up for Ticketinghub today and see how we can help you streamline operations for your own brand and sell tickets online.

Book a demo

Works Smarter, Not Harder

Our Homemade Recipe For Success

TicketingHub’s online ticketing and online tour booking software helps leading tour and activity businesses cultivate and support their businesses and secure more bookings. As a result, taking your company to new heights and thus increasing sales in no time while welcoming more reservations and more customers into every tour.

Tour companies and businesses and tour guide and organizers prefer TicketingHub's online booking system; it facilitates operations, reduces overhead costs, and empowers them with the tools they need to scale their ticket inventory sales. We aim to create and provide optimum customer service and help you reach your goals – like it's always the first time!

Availability Calendar

Multi-Currency

Data Export

Detailed Reporting

Team Management

Performance Notifications

Message Broadcast

Central Inbox

Customer Relations

55 Cities, 5 Years, and 5 Reasons SecretFoodTours Chose TicketingHub As Their Cloud Based Ticketing Provider

In five years, SecretFoodTours grew from a single-city Museum to a food touring empire sweeping 55 cities and growing. Read how TicketingHub cloud-based ticketing software was essential for SecretFoodTours to become an authority in food-based tourism.

55 Cities, 5 Years, and 5 Reasons SecretFoodTours Chose TicketingHub As Their Cloud Based Ticketing Provider

In five years, SecretFoodTours grew from a single-city Museum to a food touring empire sweeping 55 cities and growing. Read how TicketingHub cloud-based ticketing software was essential for SecretFoodTours to become an authority in food-based tourism.

You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

Heading

Heading

If you're looking for an easy way to sell tickets for your shopping tours, look no further than Ticketinghub. With our built-in CRM and messaging integration, you can improve communication with customers, convert browsers into buyers, and drive the success of your tours. Plus, our mobile-friendly platform makes it easy for customers to purchase tickets on the go. And because we offer real-time availability for tour and activity operators, you can be sure that you're always selling the most up-to-date information. So why wait? Sign up today and start selling tickets with Ticketinghub!

The Fastest-Growing Reservation System for Shopping Tours

Ticketinghub is the fastest-growing online booking system for shopping tours. It offers POS for mobile devices, special access to potential guests, and one system that is rich in features and resources for all your needs. With a mobile phone app, you can take your shopping tour and activity anywhere you go.

You can also use Ticketinghub's tour booking software to reach out to potential customers who may not have mobile devices. And with one system, you can manage all your reservations easily and efficiently.

Whether you're a small business or a large corporation, Ticketinghub is the perfect solution for your shopping tour needs.

Contact us today to learn more about our services and how we can help you grow your business.

Tour and activity companies streamline, scale and grow their company and website products with the best tools and most innovative cloud based ticketing system the industry has to offer. 

Manage Your Inventory, Bookings, and Customer Service From a Single Dashboard

Whether booked on your own website, via a marketing platform or in person, we make sure that they're easily accessible on-site and downloadable for mobile wallets and payments. Your clients can even validate their entries at arrival!

Consider how our professional management software can help streamline your business operations.

Ticketinghub offers a variety of features and solutions that can help you manage your inventory, bookings, schedule, and provide great guest experience, all from one system, track online booking availability, support multiple languages, quick customer communications with our support team, and even integrate with third-party solutions. Plus, our team of experts is always here to help you every step of the way.

So if you're looking for a comprehensive solution and dynamic pricing to help manage your tours and business, look no further than Ticketinghub. Contact us today!

WORKING WITH THE BEST

If you're looking for an easy way to sell tickets for your shopping tours, look no further than Ticketinghub. With our built-in CRM and messaging integration, you can improve communication with customers, convert browsers into buyers, and drive the success of your tours. Plus, our mobile-friendly platform makes it easy for customers to purchase tickets on the go. And because we offer real-time availability for tour and activity operators, you can be sure that you're always selling the most up-to-date information. So why wait? Sign up today and start selling tickets with Ticketinghub!

The Fastest-Growing Reservation System for Shopping Tours

Ticketinghub is the fastest-growing online booking system for shopping tours. It offers POS for mobile devices, special access to potential guests, and one system that is rich in features and resources for all your needs. With a mobile phone app, you can take your shopping tour and activity anywhere you go.

You can also use Ticketinghub's tour booking software to reach out to potential customers who may not have mobile devices. And with one system, you can manage all your reservations easily and efficiently.

Whether you're a small business or a large corporation, Ticketinghub is the perfect solution for your shopping tour needs.

Contact us today to learn more about our services and how we can help you grow your business.

Tour and activity companies streamline, scale and grow their company and website products with the best tools and most innovative cloud based ticketing system the industry has to offer. 

Manage Your Inventory, Bookings, and Customer Service From a Single Dashboard

Whether booked on your own website, via a marketing platform or in person, we make sure that they're easily accessible on-site and downloadable for mobile wallets and payments. Your clients can even validate their entries at arrival!

Consider how our professional management software can help streamline your business operations.

Ticketinghub offers a variety of features and solutions that can help you manage your inventory, bookings, schedule, and provide great guest experience, all from one system, track online booking availability, support multiple languages, quick customer communications with our support team, and even integrate with third-party solutions. Plus, our team of experts is always here to help you every step of the way.

So if you're looking for a comprehensive solution and dynamic pricing to help manage your tours and business, look no further than Ticketinghub. Contact us today!

Thus, giving you the ability to save time while you manage ticketing and online booking reservations, attract new customers and getting more tours for your business as a bottomline!

We Have Everything You Need to Manage Your Ticketing and Online Booking Website Online

When our clients approach us, they are eager to grow and onboard a ticketing and reservation management that can accommodate the fast-paced nature and development in the tourism and activity businesses.

Unlike other software providers for tour operators, TicketingHub has dedicated itself to taking a customer-centric approach and solutions to our company model. We have rejected investors dictating our product functionality roadmap; always in communications with our customers and their guests to drive it.

As a result, we have formulated the most complete and uncluttered travel collections and management software for attractions, the tourism and activity industry, and taste-made activities. We are dedicated to consistently tweaking and improving our platform to meet the increasing demands and unique needs of our clients and the tourism and activity industries. We have fully re-engineered our platform to avoid technical debt and improve your operation and solutions and our tools maintain a simple user interface to provide both clients and consumers peace of mind during the travel process.

Helping Tour and Activity Operators of All Sizes Grow and Manage Tour Bookings

Our ticketing system helps sell and track your bookings and revenue easier on your website using our widget and Point of Sale (POS) app using any mobile device that can be customized to match your brand style and call out tantalizing offerings or discounts. Every time we onboard a new client, we develop a specific functionality we are happy to integrate into the entire platform for all of our travel customers to enjoy.

Travel Industry Leaders Know!

TicketingHub’s online booking and ticketing software and support is made to help you grow. Travel industry leaders and providers have placed their loyalty in us for their online reservations including: 

CitySightseeing, Egyptian Pyramid Show (Sound and Light Show), SecretFoodTours.com, New Europe Tours, London Bridge, Chivas Events, Sipsmith Distillery, and more!

Over the last six years, we have diligently worked with over 200 different clients organizations around the world, each with unique ticket sales flows (online, mobile, to on-site) and online revenue and have developed a list of tools with specific functionalities for sales agents desktop, mobile Point of Sale for entry (POS solution), group reservations, membership cards, or API with global distributors.

How can TicketingHub's single dashboard be of help?

Managing reservations is tough work. Managing them across multiple platforms and channels? It's a nightmare! At Ticketinghub we wanted to make it easy for you to sell online, in-store AND through your distributors all from a single dashboard.

How can TicketingHub's widget optimize the process for maximum conversion?
How does TicketingHub eliminate manual processes of managing reservations?

Say goodbye to inefficient paper tickets, and hello to more effective management of your business. No more spreadsheets. No more manual data and resources entry. TicketingHub is the world's easiest way to sell tickets. Once you set up, we handle everything else.

Operators trust
(and ❤️) TicketingHub

Feedbacks from Capterra website

3%
of online credit cards only.
no setup cost - no monthly fee.
no ota fee - no pos fees.

All features are included as standard

All-in-one & affordable

Transparent Pricing

No tricks or hidden fees

Absorb or Pass on our fees

Option to pass on all transaction fees directly to the customer.

No Contracts

No getting stuck in red tape, just sign-up and go