fix

#蹦床馆最创新的管理软件排名第一

TicketingHub使蹦床公园能够在您的网站上轻松地进行在线销售,或通过定制开发的移动应用程序从单一的仪表板进行销售。我们的云预订软件使您能够专注于您最擅长的业务运营,从而帮助您的蹦床馆发展。

Only 3% fees
Done For You setup
Absorbs transaction fees

利用TicketingHub发展您的业务

提高蹦床公园的门票销售 - 蹦床公园管理软件

TicketingHub是一个专门为蹦床馆业主设计的云预订系统。它易于设置,速度快,实施简化的时间管理和提升效率。直接连接到我们的销售点、您的网站和其他销售渠道。通过实时数据有效管理您的库存和监控人员配置。有了TicketingHub,您的员工可以专注于真正重要的事情...您的客户。今天就请您免费演示一下吧

今天安排您的免费演示
预订演示

工作更聪明,而不是更辛苦

我们的自制成功食谱

Tour activity operators, trampoline halls, aerial adventures, family entertainment centers, marinas, and rafting companies in the industry are always looking for ways to lead more customers book lessons and tours, sell more tour packages, and grow more bookings in revenue, but the process can be difficult and time consuming. Without a doubt, to stay ahead of competition, you need to find new and innovative ways to improve your management system to sell tickets, earn more money and bring in new customers. This is no easy matter, not to mention it is time-consuming!

TicketingHub可以帮助您!我们的蹦床公园软件解决方案使您比以往任何时候都更容易管理客户的骑马预订,这样您就可以节省时间。我们的客户成功团队将帮助确保您获得所需的所有协助,以便快速启动和运行。另外,通过在线预订,你可以改善客户服务,并鼓励客户的忠诚度,增长零售销售和聚会预订。根据你的品牌定制你的预订页面和预订系统,增加你的品牌的真实性。我们的蹦床公园软件解决方案对你的用户来说是很容易使用的。我们的软件帮助200多家公司增加了额外的收入并改善了游客体验。今天就申请一个免费的演示,体验一下你如何通过我们更好地控制一个更好的预订管理!

今天安排您的免费演示
预订演示

票务中心为

蹦床馆

Ticketinghub的特点

  • 可用性日历
  • 多币种
  • 数据导出
  • 详细报告
  • 团队管理
  • 性能通知
  • 信息广播
  • 中央收件箱
  • 客户关系
成功案例

狮子水冒险乐园在整合TicketingHub的一年中获得超过400%的利润增长

狮子水冒险公园是北卡罗来纳州金斯顿市的一个 "咆哮着必去的水冒险公园"。公园提供有趣的水滑梯、懒人河、嬉水垫、宽敞的野餐区和一个25码的竞技池,供全家人享受!自从与TicketingHub整合后,狮子会水上冒险公园仅在一年内就增加了高达400%的利润。
发现Ticketinghub

你100%地错过了你没有拍的镜头

与最好的人合作

在TicketingHub,我们的业务是帮助家庭娱乐中心和蹦床馆的运营,通过业内最好和最创新的在线预订系统来简化、扩大和发展其在线业务。我们是独一无二的,以数据为导向,我们的全球支持中心和我们训练有素的人员24/7提供服务。我们提供唯一完整的娱乐包和基于网络的软件解决方案,专门设计用于安排和管理蹦床馆运营商公司的独特方面。

我们拒绝由投资者来决定我们的产品功能路线图;总是选择由我们的客户来驱动它。因此,我们为旅游、活动和景点制定了最完整、最简洁的基于云的预订和票务销售软件,帮助你销售更多的直接预订。有了我们的预订解决方案,你可以把数字便利作为你的首要任务,并促进你的业务。在网上接受预约是一回事,但能够定义你自己的付款条件并在预订时得到付款就更好了!给你的客户提供一个可移动的网站和结账流程,让他们能够方便地进行预订。

满足蹦床馆业务的确切需求

我们致力于不断调整和改进我们的平台和预订软件,以满足客户和票务行业日益增长的需求和独特的需要。从你自己的网站上提供派对房间的预订功能。数字标牌 通过我们的数字标牌解决方案与客人沟通,并使他们轻松找到方向。我们的系统提供实时同步的时段可用性和集中的预订管理。为什么你要因为你的客户将他们的旅行费用转移到有在线预订系统的对手那里而失去收入?在准备一个活动时,知道预计有多少人是至关重要的,而且你要确保在安排旅游时不会出现纸质预订的错误。

数字化是一个简单的方法,可以为每个人简化流程,消除错误,并确保没有时间表的重叠。从任何地方有效地运行你的公司。通过从任何设备、任何时间对预订进行实时更改,节省员工培训和管理的时间和金钱。通过TicketingHub的蹦床公园软件解决方案实施简化的时间管理和会员管理,削减了处理、加工和管理所有在线和离线预订的后台工作,增加了客户自己将所有数据保存在一个地方,加快了常规流程和设置时间,让你更专注于你最擅长的事情:与客人分享完美的蹦床馆体验。我们已经完全重新设计了我们的智能技术平台,以避免技术债务,提供一个完全控制的完整娱乐包,并保持一个简单而完整的用户界面,在预订过程中为客户和消费者提供安心的服务。

获得更多的直接预订和轻松的预订管理!

从正在网上或手机上预订的客人那里直接获得预订,无论他们在哪里或何时预订。销售点(POS)允许消费者亲自或通过电话和数字弃权管理预订活动,同时你管理他们的预订。

电子邮件营销可以让你与每个客户保持联系,同时悄悄地宣传你的业务;通过电子邮件通讯、新优惠、特别优惠、发送迷人的信息,如文章、博客文章、促销活动、更新或视频,让消费者参与进来,对旅游业务感兴趣。让客人能够在自己的时间里在线预订、支付和互动。作为回报,你将获得5星评价,并创造一个具有无现金系统的辉煌。我们的目标是提供一个世界级的一站式解决方案,以增加辉煌和充满活力的氛围,并在你的场地提供愉悦的感觉--这将导致新的和更聪明的业务。

为您的品牌定制的在线小工具和POS应用程序

Our ticket sales online widget and POS app through our smart technology scales can be customized to match your brand and offerings. With the TicketingHub management sale system you can add clients yourself to keep all the data in one place– while you manage ticket sales in multiple locations.

使用我们的蹦床公园软件解决方案,让您只需点击几下鼠标就能维护和探索您的客户数据库。对门票和活动进行动态定价,快速测试和推出新产品,创造特殊活动和独一无二的体验。通过整合会计、企业客人计划、分层会员计划、促销管理、库存管理、忠诚度管理、弃权管理(在线签署数字弃权书)、日程安排和销售点需求、读表等,我们的预订系统为您提供服务。这个数据库在客户在你的网站上注册或通过预订过程的瞬间就充满了客户信息,捕捉到重要的信息,如客户的完整姓名、电子邮件地址、电话号码、地址和帐单信息。

每当我们加入一个新的客户,我们都会开发一个蹦床公园软件解决方案,以简化 库存管理,企业客人计划和更多的具体功能,我们很乐意将其整合到整个平台,供我们所有的客户享受--因此,你的所有地点可以直接从公司办公室或当地办公室管理;并在我们的售后支持的帮助下。有了所有其他可用的功能,获得在线预订从未如此简单!请看我们下面的功能清单。

行业领袖知道!

行业领导者对我们的信任包括:。

CitySightseeing, Egyptian Pyramid Show (Sound and Light Show),SecretFoodTours.com, New Europe Tours, London Bridge, Chivas Events, Sipsmith Distillery, and many more joining every week!

在过去的六年里,与TicketingHub连接的公司享受到了数字化的增长,并更快地达到了商业目标。我们勤奋地与200多个不同的客户合作,每个客户都有独特的门票预订销售、团体预订和聚会预订流程(在线、手机到现场),并为销售代理、桌面、移动POS或与全球分销商的API开发了特定功能。

今天安排您的免费演示
预订演示

常见问题

TicketingHub的管理软件是如何帮助促进日常运作的?

TicketingHub的舱单帮助旅游和活动经营者在线管理其旅游的日常运作。下载任何以前的舱单,以显示客户出席情况的统计数字,用于法律目的或仅仅用于存档。您还可以将导游分配到某些旅游/活动中,并将舱单自动实时发送给他们。我们还协助你跟踪你的产品的销售情况,并与过去的时期进行比较,以评估相对增长。

TicketingHub的预订软件如何减少不出席和取消的情况?

通过TicketingHub的订票系统,您只需点击鼠标或通过移动应用程序就可以管理您的订票和空位。如果有人对一个或多个正在进行的巡演有未确认的门票,可即时得到通知。

我们提供我们的神奇链接功能。为客人提供自助服务解决方案,以管理他们自己的预订--重新安排时间、转移或转换为代金券。提供取消的替代方案,所以你永远不会错过一个预订。

在预订旅游的前一天,提醒您的客人他们的旅游预订和行程细节。选择您喜欢的媒介,无论是短信还是电子邮件,TicketingHub都有其信息广播功能来帮助您。在旅游结束后,同样的功能将帮助您感谢您的客人前来与您一起旅游。

我们通过良好的CRM解决方案和管理帮助建立你的酒厂的成功。

你们如何提供客户支持?

TicketingHub团队可以帮助客户进行预订,甚至在工作时间也可以。在我们的网站上,您可以通过我们的即时聊天支持与我们联系,因此在TicketingHub订票时,客户不必担心在工作时间打电话来,他们可以期待在学习如何使用该系统时得到持续帮助。

Discover ticketinghub

Focus on reaching sales. Faster

Sell more tickets through your website, POS, or resellers. Automate your tasks. And grow your business.

评论

See How We've Helped Businesses Grow

TicketingHub transformed more than 50+ businesses. Operators trust and love TicketingHub.

4.9

from 30+ reviews on Capterra

View on Capterra
4.8
Ease of Use
5.0
客户服务
4.8
Features
4.9
Value for Money

简化和简化从正面和背面的票务

We abolished paper records, paper vouchers and fuel miles from having to deliver hard copy vouchers. We also passed on the savings from postage and printing costs. rep and his team worked tirelessly to get the system implemented on our website.

Rob C.

Wine and Spirits

很好,很灵活,有来自团队的巨大支持!

I run a free walking tours, and they help me getting booking online, through our website. The system is very flexible, and the team helped me with some customization so it fits exactly my need. Great help of the team. I'm super happy with them.

Daniel B.

Hospitality

以客户为中心!

首先,票务中心客户服务团队是一流的 - 总是可以帮助和座右铭:毫无疑问是太哑了!该软件本身是伟大的,非常直观,一个简单而有效的界面,使我们能够销售我们的产品,做一些追加销售,通过API连接到我们的首选供应商,以及使用几个支付处理器。

Alex P.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism

运营商信任并喜爱TicketingHub

来自卡普泰拉网站的反馈

以客户为中心!

首先,TicketingHub的客户服务团队是一流的 - 随时可以提供帮助,其座右铭是:没有什么问题是太愚蠢的
亚历克斯-P
2019年6月18日

绝对伟大

这个票务系统功能非常全面,几乎可以让你做任何你能想到的事情。他们有卓越的客户支持,似乎知道他们客户的名字,所以如果你有任何麻烦,只要给他们打个电话,他们就会解决的。
卢克-E
2019年6月25日

很好,很灵活,有来自团队的巨大支持!

该系统非常灵活,团队帮助我进行了一些定制,所以它完全适合我的需要。团队的帮助很大。我对他们超级满意。
丹尼尔-B
2019年10月1日

定价

Our pricing model is as transparent as it gets. No hidden fees, no strings attached. Pay only for the successful sales we process for you.

#1 Most Innovative Management Software for Trampoline Halls

TicketingHub allows trampoline parks to easily sell online, on your website, or via a custom-developed mobile app from a single dashboard. Our cloud reservation software helps grow your Trampoline Halls by enabling you to focus on what you're best at running your business.

Grow your Business with TicketingHub

Boost Trampoline Park Ticket Sales | Trampoline Park Management Software

TicketingHub is a cloud reservation system designed specifically for trampoline hall owners. It's easy to set up, fast and implements simplified time management and boosting efficiency. Connect directly to our point of sale, your website and other sales channels. Manage your inventory and monitor staffing efficiently with real-time data. With TicketingHub your staff can focus on what really matters ... your customers. Have your free demo today!

Schedule Your Free Demo Today
Book a demo

Works Smarter, Not Harder

Our Homemade Recipe For Success

Tour activity operators, trampoline halls, family entertainment centers, marinas, and rafting companies in the industry are always looking for ways to lead more customers book lessons and tours, sell more tour packages, and grow more bookings in revenue, but the process can be difficult and time consuming. Without a doubt, to stay ahead of competition, you need to find new and innovative ways to improve your management system to sell tickets, earn more money and bring in new customers. This is no easy matter, not to mention it is time-consuming!

TicketingHub is here to help! Our trampoline park software solution makes it easier than ever for you to manage the horseback riding booking of reservations of your clients so you can save time. Our customer success team will help make sure you have all the assistance you need to be up and running quickly. Plus, with online booking, you improve customer service, and encourage customer loyalty, and grow retail sales and party bookings. Customize your booking page and booking system according to your branding and increase your brand’s authenticity. Our trampoline park software solution is easy to use for your users. Our software helped over 200 companies grow additional revenue and improve visitor experience. Request a free demo today and have experience how you can better control a better booking management with us!

Schedule Your Free Demo Today
Book a demo

ticketinghub for

Trampoline Halls

Ticketinghub Features

  • Availability Calendar
  • Multi-Currency
  • Data Export
  • Detailed Reporting
  • Team Management
  • Performance Notifications
  • Message Broadcast
  • Central Inbox
  • Customer Relations
Success story

Lions Water Adventure Park Earning More Than 400% Profit Growth in a Year Integrating TicketingHub

Lions Water Adventure Park is a ‘roarin must-visit water adventure park’ in Kinston, North Carolina. Park offers fun water slides, a lazy river, splash pad, spacious picnic area, and a 25-yard competition pool for the family to enjoy! Since integrating with TicketingHub, Lions Water Adventure Park grew its profit up to 400% more only within a year.
Discover Ticketinghub

You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

WORKING WITH THE BEST

At TicketingHub, we’re in the business of helping family entertainment centers and trampoline halls’ operations streamline, scale and grow their online business with the best and most innovative online reservation system the industry has to offer. We are unique, data-driven and our global support center and our trained personnel are available 24/7. We provide the only complete entertainment package and web-based software solution designed exclusively for scheduling and managing the unique aspects of a trampoline halls operator company.

We have rejected investors dictating our product functionality roadmap; always opting for our customers to drive it. As a result, we have formulated the most complete and uncluttered cloud based reservation and ticketing sale software for tours, activities and attractions that help you sell more direct bookings. With our reservation solution you can make digital convenience your top priority and boost your business. Taking appointments online is one thing, but being able to define your own payment conditions and get paid at the moment of booking is much better! Give your customers the gift of accessibility of bookings with a mobile ready website and check-out flow.

Meet the Exact Needs of the Trampoline Halls Business

We are dedicated to consistently tweaking and improving our platform and reservation software to meet the increasing demands and unique needs of our clients and the ticketing industry. Offer booking capabilities for party rooms from your own website. Digital Signage Communicate with guests and makes wayfinding easy for them with our digital signage solutions. Our system offers real-time synchronization of slot availability and centralizing booking management. Why should you lose revenue because your customers transfer their trip money to a rival that has an online reservation system in place? It's always crucial to know how many people to expect when preparing an event, and you'll want to make sure there are no mistakes with paper reservations when scheduling tours.

Going digital is a simple approach to streamline the process for everyone, eliminate mistakes, and ensure that no schedules overlap. Efficiently run your company from any location. Save time and money on staff time training and administration by making live, real-time changes to reservations from any device, at any time. Implementing simplified time management and membership management with TicketingHub's trampoline park software solution cuts out the backend work of handling, processing and managing all online and offline bookings, add clients yourself to keep all the data in one place, speeding up routine processes and setup time– letting you focus more on what you do best: sharing the perfect trampoline hall experience with guests. We have fully re-engineered our smart technology platform to avoid technical debt, deliver a full control complete entertainment package and maintain a simple yet complete user interface to provide both clients and consumers peace of mind during the booking process.

Get More Direct Bookings & Ease Booking Management!

Get direct bookings from guests who are booking online or on their phones, regardless of where or when they book. Point of Sale (POS) allows consumers to book events in person or via phone and digital waiver management while you manage their bookings.

Email marketing allows you to stay in touch  with each client while quietly promoting your business; display attractive images through an email newsletter, new offers, special offers, and sending fascinating information such as articles, blog posts, promotions, updates, or videos to keep the consumer engaged and interested in tour business. Give guests the ability to reserve, pay, and interact online on their own time. In return, you'll get 5-star reviews, and create a brilliant a with a cashless system. We aim for a world class one stop solution to add a brilliant and vibrant vibe and deliver delight at your venue– which will lead to new and smarter business.

Online Widget and POS App Customized to Your Brand

Our ticket sales online widget and POS app through our smart technology scales can be customized to match your brand and offerings. With the TicketingHub management sale system you can add clients yourself to keep all the data in one place– while you manage ticket sales in multiple locations.

Use our trampoline park software solution that allows you to maintain and explore your client database with a few mouse clicks. Dynamically price tickets and activities, rapidly test and roll out new products, create exceptional events and one-of-a-kind experiences. With integrations for accounting, corporate guest programs, tiered membership programs, promotion management, inventory management, loyalty management, waiver management (sign digital waivers online), scheduling, and point of sale needs, meter readings, and more, our booking system got you covered. This database is filled with customer information the instant they register on your site or go through the booking process, capturing vital information such as the customer's complete name, email address, phone number, address, and billing information.

Every time we onboard a new client, we develop a  trampoline park software solution that simplifies inventory management, corporate guest programs and more specific functionalities we are happy to integrate into the entire platform for all of our customers to enjoy– so all your locations can be managed directly from the corporate office or local offices; and with the help of our after sales support. Getting online bookings has never been easier with all the other features available! See our features checklist below.

Industry Leaders Know!

Industry leaders have placed their trust in us including:

CitySightseeing, Egyptian Pyramid Show (Sound and Light Show), SecretFoodTours.com, New Europe Tours, London Bridge, Chivas Events, Sipsmith Distillery, and many more joining every week!

Over the last six years,  companies connected to TicketingHub enjoy digital growth and reach business goals faster. We have diligently worked with over 200 different clients, each with unique ticket booking sales, group bookings, and party bookings flows (online, mobile phone, to on-site) and have developed specific functionalities for sales agents, desktop, mobile POS, or API with global distributors.

Schedule Your Free Demo Today
Book a demo

Frequently Asked Questions

How does TicketingHub's management software help boost day-to-day operations?

TicketingHub's manifest help tour and activity operators manage day-to-day operations of their tours online. Download any previous manifest to show customer attendance statistics for legal purposes or just for archival purposes. You may also assign guides to certain tours/events and have the manifest automatically emailed to them real time. We also assist you in tracking sales across your offerings and comparing them to past periods to assess relative growth.

How does TicketingHub's booking software reduce no-shows and cancellations?

With TicketingHub's booking system you can manage your bookings and availability with a click of the mouse or via mobile app. Get instant notifications if anyone has unconfirmed tickets for one or more tours in progress.

We offer our magic link feature. A self service solution for guests to manage their own bookings- reschedule, transfer, or convert into voucher. Offering cancellation alternatives so you will never miss a booking.

The day before the booked tour, remind your guests with their tour bookings and trip details. Choose your preferred medium either SMS or email, TicketingHub has its message broadcast feature to help you. After the tour, the same feature will help you thank your guests for coming and touring with you.

We help build your distillery's success by good CRM solutions and management.

How do you provide customer support?

The TicketingHub team is available to help customers with their reservations, even during business hours. On our website, you can connect with us through our live chat support, so when booking with TicketingHub, customers don't have to worry about phoning in during business hours, and they can expect continuous help as they learn how to use the system.

Operators trust and Love TicketingHub

Feedbacks from Capterra website

Great, flexible with great support from the team!

The system is very flexible, and the team helped me with some customization so it fits exactly my need. Great help of the team. I'm super happy with them.
Daniel B
October 1, 2019

One of the best system for my companies needs.

Overall its been been an invaluable tool and system for my business, helping us both grow and expand. We have used Ticketinghub for a number of years because their system fits perfectly with our needs for selling tickets globally.
Oliver M
June 20, 2019

Outstanding value and customer support

The value for money on this platform is outstanding, especially when you consider the flexibility of the platform and the neat integration within a website.
Dylan S
January 20, 2022
Try Ticketing Hub for free

All-in-one & affordable

All features are included as standard

Transparent Pricing

No tricks or hidden fees

Absorb or Pass on our fees

Option to pass on all transaction fees directly to the customer

No Contracts

No getting stuck in red tape, just sign-up and go